ISO Level Quality Management System

We hold ISO 9001:2015

We hold ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management System)

The ISO 9001 designation is a rigorously audited international standard for Quality Management. The ISO 9000 family addresses various aspects of quality management and contains some of ISO’s best known standards. The ISO 9001:2015 standard is the only one which can be certified.

Here are some of the key features that are contained in our processes to ensure the highest standard of quality management;

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015

  • Knowledge Retention with all SOP and SDD documents in a secure virtual form.
  • Documentation control; edit, review and authorisation levels before becoming visible.
  • Customer satisfaction survey.
  • Process review and score cards for analysing Quality and Productivity.
  • Error tracker and Corrective/Preventive action initiated.
  • Training Compliance Manager – defines training requirements based on the levels and ensures completion through HR compliance mails/ alerts.
  • Performance evaluation based on accuracy, subject matter expertise and other performance factors defined for each layer/level.

Book a Discovery Call

Whether you are making plans for your future growth ambitions or looking to drive efficiencies right now, we can help. Our team based in Cork and Dublin are available to meet with you and discuss your requirements.

Get In Touch